Humanity: An Evolving Perspective | October 24 & November 8


HUMANITY: An Evolving Perspective - a virtual performance spearheaded by Vania C Bynum.

Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 4 PM PST – 5:30 PM PST


Through music, dance, & spoken word, we express OUR HUMANITY as we lift the narrative of our ancestors. Join local and national artists for a virtual fundraiser. Donate, buy an ad, or be a sponsor. www.weinspirehumanity.org

Our goal is to educate, entertain, and enlighten our audience about important issues in our society while raising funds to help feed diverse communities in need. The key to our future is knowledge of the past and the power to tell our stories. Together we stand.




Humanity: The Conversation Saturday October 24, 2020 at 4PM Pacific Time (6PM Central, 7PM Eastern) Conversation will be live streamed on CD Forum's Facebook & YouTube

Humanity: The Conversation will kick off the inaugural virtual performance of the We Inspire Humanity Series. Co-moderated by Twanda Hill and Vania C. Bynum, the discussion will highlight the connection between social justice and food equity. We will also share our inspiration for Humanity: An Evolving Perspective, a virtual performance and fundraiser to help feed families in need on November 8th at 4PM (PST). Humanity: The Conversation will be live streamed on CD Forum's Facebook, YouTube & Twitch pages. This panel discussion will be co-moderated by Vania C. Bynum and Twanda Hill. Panelists include Melba Ayco, Vernet Clemons Nettles, EdD, and Robert Moore.


For more information please visit: www.weinspirehumanity.org

CD Forum

Uplifting Black Artists Since 1999

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Email: info@cdforum.org

Phone: (206) 323-4032

Address:

Langston Hughes Performing Arts Center

104 17th Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98144

CDForum_ColorLogo2012_CMYK_TransparentBa
CDForum_ColorLogo2012_CMYK_TransparentBa